Skip to main content
Loading

SOD Class of 2021

Profile Photo Raven Douglas Dental Student 2021
rdouglas17@email.m...
AVP
Profile Photo Kameila Nedd Dental Student 2021
knedd18@email.mmc.edu
Officer
Profile Photo Riva Walker Dental Student 2021
rwalker18@email.mm...
Officer
Profile Photo Shane Simpson Dental Student 2021
ssimpson17@email.m...
President
Profile Photo Claudia Appiah Dental Student 2021
cappiah18@email.mm...
Secretary
Profile Photo Ama Asare Dental Student 2021
aasare18@email.mmc...
Treasurer