Skip to main content
Loading

SOM Class of 2020

Profile Photo Paula Bugg Medical Student 2020
pbugg15@email.mmc.edu
Executive Vice President
Profile Photo Shara M Fuller Medical Student 2020
sfuller17@email.mm...
Academic Vice President
Profile Photo Haley Marks Medical Student 2020
hmarks17@email.mmc...
Secretary
Profile Photo Nichelle Enata Medical Student 2020
nmharrison21@gmail...
President
Profile Photo Lauren Blake Medical Student 2020
lblake17@email.mmc...
Community Service Chair
Profile Photo Ashley Serjilus Medical Student 2020
aserjilus17@email....
Historian
Profile Photo Stephanie Wiafe Medical Student 2020
swiafe17@email.mmc...
Social Chair
Profile Photo Chidi I Amah Medical Student 2020
camah17@email.mmc.edu
Sports Chair
Profile Photo Whitney Allen Medical Student 2020
wallen17@email.mmc...
Chaplain
Profile Photo Kwaku Yeboah Medical Student 2020
keboah15@email.mmc...
Parliamentarian
Profile Photo Carolyn Szetela Faculty
czetela@mmc.edu
Faculty/Staff Advisor