Skip to main content
Loading

SOM Class of 2020

Profile Photo Paula Bugg Medical Student 2020
pbugg15@email.mmc.edu
President
Profile Photo Mariel Watkins Medical Student 2020
mwatkins17@email.m...
Executive Vice President
Profile Photo Shara M Fuller Medical Student 2020
sfuller17@email.mm...
Academic Vice President
Profile Photo Haley Marks Medical Student 2020
hmarks17@email.mmc...
Secretary
Profile Photo Kristina Black Medical Student 2020
kblack15@email.mmc...
Officer
Profile Photo Stephanie Wiafe Medical Student 2020
swiafe17@email.mmc...
Social Chair
Profile Photo Zachary E Motley Medical Student 2020
zmotley17@email.mm...
Technology Chair
Profile Photo Terrance W Embry Medical Student 2020
tembry17@email.mmc...
Community Service Chair
Profile Photo Kelyn Pittman Medical Student 2020
kpittman15@email.m...
Sports Chair
Profile Photo Whitney Allen Medical Student 2020
wallen17@email.mmc...
Chaplain
Profile Photo Kwaku Yeboah Medical Student 2020
keboah15@email.mmc...
Parliamentarian
Profile Photo Carolyn Szetela Faculty
czetela@mmc.edu
Faculty/Staff Advisor