Skip to main content
Loading

SOM Class of 2021

Profile Photo Jason Field Medical Student 2021
jfield18@email.mmc...
Community Service Chair
Profile Photo Jade Ah-Low Medical Student 2021
jahlow18@email.mmc...
Curriculum Committee
Profile Photo Mitchell Bowers Medical Student 2021
mbowers18@email.mm...
Curriculum Committee
Profile Photo Akrin Chinnery Medical Student 2021
achinnery18@email....
Academic Vice President
Profile Photo Blake Forte Medical Student 2021
bforte17@email.mmc...
Executive Vice President
Profile Photo Dominique Moore Medical Student 2021
dmoore17@email.mmc...
Parliamentarian
Profile Photo Kristen Williams Medical Student 2021
kwilliams18@email....
Historian
Profile Photo Muhammad Alhamda Medical Student 2021
malhamda18@email.m...
Secretary
Nicole Henry Medical Student 2021
nhenry18@email.mmc...
Chaplain
Profile Photo Evan Jackson Medical Student 2021
ejackson18@email.m...
Historian
Profile Photo Mark McKay Medical Student 2021
mmckay18@email.mmc...
Sports Chair
Profile Photo Faisal Yayah Medical Student 2021
fyayah18@email.mmc...
President
Profile Photo Zainab Mohammodu Medical Student 2021
zmohammodu17@email...
Treasurer
Profile Photo Kadar Vannoy Medical Student 2021
kvannoy17@email.mm...
Social Chair