Skip to main content
Loading

Simulation Student Interest Group

Profile Photo Mitchell Bowers Medical Student 2021
mbowers18@email.mm...
Vice President/ Surgery/ Anesthesia leader
Profile Photo Chiduziem Onyedimma Medical Student 2021
conyedimma18@email...
Neuro Leader
Profile Photo Jessica Do Medical Student 2021
jdo18@email.mmc.edu
Medicine Leader/ Secretary
Profile Photo Mindy Huynh Medical Student 2021
mhuynh18@email.mmc...
Pediatrics Leader/ Social Media
Profile Photo Gregory Heidel Medical Student 2021
gheidel18@email.mm...
Emergency Medicine Leader
Profile Photo Jordan Baechle Medical Student 2021
jbaechle18@email.m...
Vice President/ Research/ Surgery Leader
Profile Photo James Stewart Medical Student 2019
jstewart15@email.m...
President
Profile Photo Alexander Lopez Medical Student 2019
alopez15@email.mmc...
President
Profile Photo Regina Offodile Faculty
roffodile@mmc.edu
Faculty/Staff Advisor